Contact

UKDBA Staff

Board of Directors

Mo Islam – Chairperson
mo.islam@ukdba.org

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

Ben Hoyle – Head of Sport
Ben.hoyle@ukdodgeball.org

Gareth Lewis – Competitions Coordinator
competitions@ukdodgeball.org

Colin Coates – Active Clubs Coordinator Northern Ireland
Colin.coates@ukdba.org

James Tuthill – Active Clubs Coordinator England
James.tuthill@ukdba.org

Peter Watt – Active Clubs Coordinator Scotland
Peter.watt@ukdba.org

Jess Goshawk – Head of Rules & Regulations
jessica.goshawk@ukdba.org

Steven Taylor РMarketing & Digital Media
Steven.taylor@ukdba.org

John Slemensek¬†–¬†Social Media
hello@ukdodgeball.org

 

Main Office
info@ukdba.org

Brett Bader – Lead Safeguarding Officer
safeguarding@ukdba.org
01202 470715 / 07810 503533